You are here

Contact Us

The Fox River Valley Public Library District serves 70,000 residents in northeastern Kane County, Illinois. Our growing, culturally diverse district straddles the Fox River and includes the communities of East Dundee, West Dundee, Carpentersville, Sleepy Hollow, and Gilberts and parts of Algonquin, Barrington Hills, and Elgin.

Roxanne Bennett

Roxane Bennett

Email: 
RBennett@frvpld.info
Position: 
Director
Lauren Rosenthal

Lauren Rosenthal

Email: 
lrosenthal@frvpld.info
Position: 
Deputy Director
Heather Zabski

Heather Zabski

Email: 
hzabski@frvpld.info
Position: 
Account Services Manager
Elizabeth Novak

Elizabeth Novak

Email: 
enovak@frvpld.info
Position: 
Children's Services Manager
Jason Pinshower

Jason Pinshower

Email: 
jpinshower@frvpld.info
Position: 
Digital Services Manager
Brain Wing

Brian Wing

Email: 
bwing@frvpld.info
Position: 
Facilities Manager
Carolyn Friedlund

Carolyn Friedlund

Email: 
cfriedlund@frvpld.info
Position: 
Information Services Manager
Cris Cigler

Cris Cigler

Email: 
ccigler@frvpld.info
Position: 
Public Relations Manager
Karin Nelson

Karin Nelson

Email: 
knelson@frvpld.info
Position: 
Purchasing, Acquisitions & Technical Services Manager
Aaron Carlin

Aaron Carlin

Email: 
acarlin@frvpld.info
Position: 
Randall Oaks Library Manager

In person: Hours & Locations

By phone: 847-428-3661                                            
Account Services (press 1)  
Children's Department (press 2) 
Information Services (press 3) 
Randall Oaks Library (press 4) 
Administration (press 5)
Public Relations (press 6)

Program Proposals

If you are a presenter, click here to submit a program proposal. Please note: Proposals submitted directly through email will not be considered. 

Additional departments and services:                                                                                    

Account questions 

Board of Trustees

Children's Services 

FOIA Officer 

Meeting Room Reservations

Suggest a Purchase

Teens   

Volunteering 

Website questions

Contact Us (General)